That person was me when I learned the important rules of the DMZ. If a man is running towards him with bare hands and a desperate look, he probably isn’t looking for a team, and if his old Burnt_Toast575 didn’t respond to my kind comments he would be malicious, I have to guess. ..

As the word “team” up” grazes my lips, he lands three punches to my stunned face. Burny-T wasn’t looking for friendship. He only had eyes for my shiny weapon, but after a few punches he got it.

I really like the way this MMO feels. It can be hard to find friends in a game like this, but Lando has made it easy by creating friends with you from the start. He also tried to capture the spirit of the mode by making it fun and social.

We found that the DMZ community was too clichéd and unoriginal.

I’ve only had one experience with him so far, and that was in all those ’90s movies where gangs of spiky-haired thugs roll unsuspecting geeks around and stuff them into closets. That wasn’t really my thing, but it was still fun. It’s a thrill to lock yourself in an empty house until your roving APC shows up outside. Indeed, stealth was an invaluable tactic for surviving a full DMZ round.