To enable Find My Device on Android, users must first sign in with a Google account and grant access to the Google Location service. Once these steps are complete, they can use the “Find My Device” function to find their lost smartphone.

Steps to enable Find My Device on Android

Open Find My Device is a tool that allows you to find your device if it has been lost or stolen.

Apple’s new “Enable Find My Device” feature will help you track down your lost or stolen iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch. ..

Final Words

That’s it with our article on how to enable Find My Device on Android.Open the Settings box, scroll down, and tap the Google entry to make the feature active. Navigate to Security by scrolling down in the new window. Tap Find My Device, then move the slider to the “On” position by tapping it again.All there is to it is that. Once enabled, you can then locate your phone, play a sound, lock, or wipe it by visiting google.com/android/find.