• Find My iPhone is a built-in feature of the iPhone that makes it easy to track your Apple devices.
  • If you lose your phone or steal it, you can see its last location and track your device.
  • To make Find My iPhone work even if your phone is turned off, follow these steps:
  1. Open the Settings app and select “Find my iPhone.”
  2. Tap on the “Locate my device” button.
  3. Enter your Apple account information and password.
  4. Tap on “Find my device.”

Steps to make Find My iPhone Work even if Phone is Turned off

Open the Settings of your iPhone and select “Profile” from the left hand menu.

Find My iPhone

If Find My iPhone has been activated, the green tap on top of the page should be off. Switch the “Find My iPhone” tap on.

Apple ID and password are required to access your account. ..

I would like to disable the Find My iPhone feature on my iPhone.

Final Words

If you’ve ever misplaced your iPhone, then you know how frustrating it can be to try and track it down. With Find My iPhone, you can rest assured that even if your phone is turned off, you can still find it and use its features. This simple setup process only takes a few minutes, and once completed, Find My iPhone will help you keep your Apple devices safe and secure. ..