Mail will now provide a 10 second window after sending an email, during which you can undo any mistakes. Even if it’s less time than, say, Gmail’s 30 seconds, 10 seconds is still better than nothing and might save you from hassle or even disgrace.

Steps to Unsend Email on iPhone

  1. Open the email application on your iPhone.
  2. Tap the “Mail” icon at the bottom of the screen.
  3. Tap the “New Message” button in the upper-left corner of the screen.
  4. Type a subject for your message, and then type your message. ..

Dear Editor, I hope you are having a great day. I wanted to let you know that I have a new project that I am working on and it is really important to me. If you could help me out, that would be really appreciated. If you are not too busy, I can send you the e-mail directly from my iPhone. Thanks again for your time and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

The To send button on your screen will show you a list of all the people you have sent messages to.

Tap the Undo button to send the current selection back to the beginning of the text.

To cancel a task in your To-Do list, tap the Cancel button on the upper left corner. ..

Final Words

If you’re like most people, you probably don’t know how to cancel an email on your iPhone. But don’t worry, we’ve got you covered. In this article, we’ll show you how to cancel an email on your iPhone using the Settings app. First, let’s take a look at how to unsend an email on your iPhone: To unsubscribe from an email, first open the Settings app and navigate to the “Mail” tab. Then, under “Unsubscribe from Email,” select “Notify me when new messages are sent.” Now click on the “Cancel” button next to each message that you want to unsubscribe from.